Clydesdale Horse Association of Canada heading

Board of Directors & Officers


Directors of the Clydesdale Horse Association of Canada


Back row: Calvin Martin – director Manitoba; Steve Lewis – director Ontario; Gerry Wismer – director Ontario; Evert Jaspers – director British Columbia

Front row: David Hayward – director Maritimes; Vaughn Toll – director Ontario; Amber Heatlie – director Ontario; Delvin Szumutku - director Saskatchewan; Marlene Langille – secretary treasurer; Gord Campbell – director Alberta; Crissy Heatlie – director Quebec.


Martitimes

David Hayward
412 Rusagonis Rd.
Rusagonis, NB E3B 8Y9
Tel: 506-357-8602
Email: dave.hayward@sobeys.com

Quebec

Crystal Heatlie
1628 2nd Concession Rd.
Chatham, QC J8G 1S2
Tel: 819-242-8632
Email: heatlie_88@hotmail.com

Ontario

Steve Gregg
30 Baseline South - RR#1
Cargill, ON N0G 1J0
Tel: 519-353-5217
Email: greggsclydesdales@gmail.com

Amber Heatlie
1642 Chenaux Rd.
Haley Stn, ON K0J 1Y0
Tel: 613-677-6703
Email: heatlie_amber@hotmail.com

Stephen Lewis
C1060 Con 13
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
Tel: 705-432-2015
Email: slewis@ruralwave.ca

Vaughn Toll
RR 3
Blyth, ON N0M 1H0
Tel: 519-523-9684
Email: toll-gate@hotmail.com

Manitoba

Reg Madsen
Box 129
Hamiota, MB R0M 0T0
Tel: 204-764-2178
Email: rcmadsen@mymts.net

Saskatchewan

Delvin Szumutku
Box 340
Stockholm, SK S0A 3Y0
Tel: 306-793-4488
Email: dlszumutku@sasktel.net

Alberta

Gordon Campbell
Box 33
Fawcett, AB T0G 0Y0
Tel: 780-283-1487
Email: gord.campbell@surepoint.ca

British Columbia

Evert Jaspers
22878 Severidge Rd., RR 1
Burns Lake, BC V0J 1E0
Tel: 250-696-3338
Email: evertreneejaspers@gmail.com



Officers

President - Gordon Campbell
Past President - Calvin Martin
Vice President - Crystal Heatlie
Secretary-Treasurer - Marlene Langille